|
Profile
Age: ageless gunbound user: p2p472 Links charmaine xiao xuan joanna germaine megatokyo!!! Tagboard
|
Saturday, January 31, 2004 heyhey all... phew just in time... got to go out now. i just uploaded the opening song of kiddy grade -Mirai No Kioku- i love it... got to go now by3z sup. its 9.56 a.m. i dragged myself out of bed to my computer to play gunbound... later got bb... later at marina bay, i'll scout for some anime shops with philip hehe... hope to get some rare anime titles like trigun or cowboy bebop... sigh i must get more anime!!! whee going to play cs with my bb mates first... yeah... Friday, January 30, 2004 sup! its 10:18 p.m. and im having a rather bad headache. how i got it? i inhaled bleach. why? ask my mum lol. sigh... listening to boys be sound track. just watching finish the whole series of kiddy grade 1 and 2. i find it rather nice but all the reviews i read online says the show sux... hell who cares i like it and thats all that matters. tmr got bb cny visiting. going to safra bowling and cs hehe... hope i make it back alive in 1 piece... just went to comic connection yesterday. got some new comics... hope poh kim in century square restocks... plan to get more anime. probably drop by at east point or marine parade lol. maybe i'll go laser flair? sigh friends all dont wanna go buy anime with me... all sianz... lucky got philp left hehe. g2g now nothing else to blog down Thursday, January 29, 2004 god damnit it i got caught in the rain... even though i didn't need to run, i still had to do alot of stuff for teachers... i stayed back for like 1 hour to clean the place up. i am freezing and cold... after that we went to watch last samurai! quite nice... den walk back home freezing. brrrr so cold in cinema. sigh dont know how to start learning how to make a blog template got to learn for someone. damnit also haven't done art... probably going to draw people from vandread or something LOL... nah teacher will think pron or something. got to get something more decent. like love hina. hehehe got to go now to eat and find a picture to draw -__________-" sigh... Wednesday, January 28, 2004 ok i finally deceided... im going to learn how to make blog templates! yes i know its suicidal... but i will not rest until i have finally made a blog template and i am satisfy with it. sigh it also means less time watching anime but HECK. finally i got something to do online! now if any of u got any tips for me or can help me please msg me! though i know a little bit of html, creating a blog skin is a little more complicated then that. i will also have to blog less.. gomen gomen! hehe going to learn now ciaos... mission assigned at 8.51 pm 28.1.04 wed sup! im so bored im going to touch up on my blog site... just realised it's hella plain... you know i almost hacked today... t3h 3v1l s1d3 of me is getting stronger. w00t i bought 2 anime today... vandread stage 2 and kiddy grade 2. im spending money like @$!!$@%@ but heck as long as it takes my mind of certain stuff... im actually running away. ok enuf on dumb subjects. you know why i chose this blog template? it reminds me of the picture in final fantasy. about this 2 girls standing side by side. they actually the same person but different forms... quite interesting. w00t poh kim updated alot of their anime now. got full metal panic! must get! hehe.. going to change blog template and blog song. hope to find a nicer anime template. brb Tuesday, January 27, 2004 sick... i didn't go skool today... really boring couldn't play com either... sigh nvm. got tuition again!!! imagine that got to go for tuition in 20 minutes.. sick also must go.. 3 people online only. (i think they also pontang school) hehe going to slack now ciaos Monday, January 26, 2004 i just bought kiddy grade volume 1. watch till disk 2... quite nice. actually i realised that vandread 1 and 2, hellsing, gatekeepers and 21, full metal panic and kiddy grade are all creat by gonzo studios!!! gonzo seems to like creating mecha anime... (those with robots and space) hehe but its quite good. i wanna get full metal panic, hellsing and kiddy grade 2... must get anime! btw i think i will pass my ting xie!!! i think only lah hehe going to continue watching kiddy grade now byebye Sunday, January 25, 2004 wow i survived my chinese tuition today... damn i tmr sure die lost of hw not done yet but who cares... must get more anime to distract me from doing something .................... hmm... gay... its sunday no church and i got no where to go no place to crash at... sigh... its all because i got tuition later... DAMN IT. i got ting xie tmr also... Imagine my pain... its my worst nightmare damnit... oh well im going to play gb now Saturday, January 24, 2004 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! i got fever 38.2 cannot go out... i actually wanted to go out to get anime stuff!!! damn now cannot... my mother found my stash of anime stuff again. how damned... sigh i probably go buy tmr... ciaoz Friday, January 23, 2004 heyhey i just completed watching the whole series of Ai Yori Aoshi... its a romantic love story. whee i must get more anime to watch... i got inuyasha but its in japanese and chinese subtitles -_-" ... sigh... i think i'm going to get a mecha anime or shoujo anime... hmm i'm going to look at some titles now and i'm trying to drag someone to come with me =D heyhey... sigh its raining... another start of a gloomy day. im going to watch Ai Yori Aosh 2 now... Thursday, January 22, 2004 i am now at cousin house... played a little com and and have some fun... happy chinese new year everyone!!!hehe ciaos Wednesday, January 21, 2004 whee just uploaded the song... sakura saku the opening theme song for love hina. heyhey just came back from gunbound...sigh where's philip... he suppose to help me burn... gah now so sian... i'll go to gunbound or something... im going to upload the love hina theme song... its called sakura saku. quite catchy i like it =D Tuesday, January 20, 2004 i watched disk 1 to 4... wow the show quite romantic... quite sick also hehehe... but its a nice love story with a little comedy... u should really watch it im going to continue watching it now im watching Ai Yori Aoshi 1 ... tell you about it later sigh got tuition in 5 minutes... so sianz... sigh back in 1 hour or so i guess Monday, January 19, 2004 yes the song you are hearing now is the opening theme song for vandread stage 1 ~trust~ its a really great song... i finally got powerwebmusic to host it for me WOOHOO!!! i really love this song w00t just got back my marks for chinese... lets see i got 0/16 hehehe no big deal to me... sigh waiting for philip to come online so he can help me burn my songs... i wait 1 whole day still haven't come ... yeah i know i should try and call him but heck... his probably busy if not he will be online by now... sigh nothing to do online so sian everyone doing work... probably i'll start my old stuff again. nah... btw i just bought 2 anime vcds from poh kim... Ai Yori Aoshi 1 and 2. i went all the way to parkway to get it damnit... haven't watched. sigh broke again waiting for chinese new year... i dont know why but since the start of this year i had this sudden craze for anime/manga. probably it gets my mind off other things(like my crave to screw someone's com or hotmail account) cher going to take us to computer lab hehehe. trust me this time i'm going to pull the biggest trick on everyone(yes mr philip lee and kenedy crap guy) IM COMING hahaha.... planning for my big prank ciaoz got to prepare ... Sunday, January 18, 2004 i just came back from tuition... i actually left my chinese textbook in class... so i did my chinese composition instead... phew luckily my tuition teacher helped me if not i CONFIRM DIE... i still got the commonwealth english compo. sigh haven't even started going to do now... hmm... im going to write about japanese occupation but that doesn't mean i hate them... I LOVE YOU JAPANESE PEOPLE FOR CREAT ANIME hehehe... ciaoz going to write it on my com table now... Saturday, January 17, 2004 wow i just came from www.animenfo.com its a really good site on anime/manga shows... all the anime/manga shows are there u can search for them and get a description. even on the characters! wow impressive... now i know what to buy... hehehe heyhey its me again... www.megatokyo.com... its an online comic sorta thing... i heard its the largest 1 quite nice... a love story with 500 over pages(online pages) the song your hearing now is boys be opening song. its really a good show if you want it i can lend it to you but please while watching it dont make your com explode and leave the disk inside (that happened with my vandread disk!!!) sigh kinda bored im going to get more anime stuff i guess. anybody know where to get anime dvd or vcds? like which shop? Friday, January 16, 2004 wow i just watched the whole series of boys be..... its the best anime show man you should really watch it... some of you can relate to it hehe... its really really nice YEAH Thursday, January 15, 2004 phew... i just finished drawing out my anime picture... no colours... it doesn't look perfect but at least i tried my best... too bad i dont have a scanner or i would have posted it... hope my art teacher accepts it heyhey... im trying to draw an anime for my art folio... its about a girl holding a bazooka hehe... http://www.fredart.com/fredart/artpage.php3?src=&ft=co&fn=32 u can go here to take a look at it. the girl is cute eh Tuesday, January 13, 2004 sigh... for today's chinese spelling i 1 word also never write... jaq never let me copy lol... got to re test how damned... what your hearing is the midi version of trust the theme song of vandread... quite long ago but its nice. my whole day was spoilt by chinese so pissed den go all the way to eastpoint to buy history book with marcus den at last dont have... we got to copy out pages if we dont have book we tell cher no stock she dun believe. gah Monday, January 12, 2004 heyhey... phew i managed to complete all my work today... sigh i'm beginning to dread school... :( lost my meaning in life again... watching anime always get me into a fantasy world and makes me being unable to concentrate into doing anything... ah heck nvm. i'll just live by the day i suppose. i'm going to get stuff right online now. late........ Sunday, January 11, 2004 listening to : trust - vandread
just bought vandread stage 1 and boys be... gah 52 bucks kinda broke now... sigh i left my history book in school and i'm suppose to write out 3 pages confirm no time to do tmr... somemore in the morning got bb no time to do... HELP!!!! Saturday, January 10, 2004 sigh... today was the day when sec 1 went around choosing ccas... we had to shout and scream for that matter... was really tiring but was fun though... i remember 1 girl going around asking people to join sjab i was so pissed off by her i got my other friends to irritate her MUAHHAHAHAHA... it was sorta a riot in school but its all cool. after the whole thing we gathered near the d n t block and our officer started shouting at us and scolding us because less den 20 people joined bb... den after scolding us like siao he suddenly laugh and said he was just joking 37 people join you should give yourself a round of applause i was like O.o? den we realised he was just joking and all... so gay... sigh monday need to wear full uniform whole day die liao... im going to fix some stuff now... byebye Thursday, January 08, 2004 heyhey yes i just started a blog again because life just started to get boring for me |
|||
| Layout from Anime Skies // Yiling | ||||