Profile

Name: Jeremy ^___^
Age: ageless
gunbound user: p2p472

Links

nick
charmaine
xiao xuan
joanna
germaine
megatokyo!!!

Tagboard

Name

email/url

Messages(smilies)

Powered by
TagBoard Message
Board

Sunday, February 29, 2004

sup... today 7 am until now playing com... 3.30 got tuition. left my tuition book in class so crap im going to die..

l33t :: 2:02 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2004

suuuuuuuuuuuup... todae full uniform.. damn hot... uncomfortable too. whee tmr no church gonna use com till i die... still got 2 more anime series to watch ranorak and fruit basket... ciaos

l33t :: 4:36 PM

Friday, February 27, 2004

ok found out who the person was... just a small prank the person admitted it ...

l33t :: 9:38 PM

BLEUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH... someone used my email address to sent crap mails to people... and they are still receiving it... i swear i will track u down and spam u till you fsck yourself to death... if u still continue, i WILL and i can hunt u down

l33t :: 8:57 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2004

heyhey... such a boring day... school's getting gay. teachers keep threatening me about what they going to tell parents. do i care? no way i dont even give a fuck... sian i on that day got bb den need to go for that gay meet the parents... sian im going to look for something now

l33t :: 4:40 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2004

god... i slept at 2... im half dead mind not functioning properly.. had to complete project. yawn im going to sleep damn early today... btw my bombing program is starting to work again so u beta not provoke me or i'll sent 2 u 472 new emails hehehe nah just kidding im going to slack now by3z

l33t :: 6:13 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2004

here are some quotes from my friend the h4r3c0r3 philip and his n4KK1d sKi11z. <--------------mrs sng extra.. as if she's the best fucking principal in the entire world.. puh-leez... talk one whole string of cock and bullshit story.. think i nvr read newspaper ar? bladdy hell... u ain't giving an interview here.. so please shut up your big fucking gap and remain seated in your air-conditioned office and r-e-l-a-x... why.. so quick to protect woman? how gay can you get? hormones.. what crapiato.. hope in future that all the parents of the students in the sch bring a lawsuit to you.. i think that would be... how bout.. 2000+ lawsuits against you for being sexually biased?

What's wrong with watching porn? it's just anothe plain fucking form of enjoyment except.. it's all in the nude.. Alright.. let's imagine an example of.... Perter pan, all in the nude.. would you call that porn? Some might, others, just another plain ol' cartoon.. ain't like it, then DON'T watch!... nobody forces you to.. so shut up..

Fancy giving us a 'lecture' in the morning... just watching porn won't 'disrupt' the inteligence waves of my mind would it? If you wanna do it, wait lar!... lousy.. mrs sng, u nvr do b4 ar? or u cannot? or ur husband dunlike you? or what? you stink of B.O. so much that ur husband dun wanna fuck you?

Go home and fly kite... i shall be awaiting your next enormous blunder in assembly.. ciaos

Philip has Spoken Yet Again... ----------------------->

we will be expecting more brave and true words from t3h utter pr0 philip

l33t :: 6:13 PM

OH HELLS NO... i left the project work thing in class and i need to do a powerpoint based on that... i need to pass up tmr... HELLS NO... damnit im dead there's no way in hell am i going to be able to finish it my group is going to kill me SHEESH... damn i must find a solution...

l33t :: 3:16 PM

Monday, February 23, 2004

sian... for once in my life of rocking my chair, i fell.................................... BLEUUGHHHHHHH its due to nat and marcus dumbness... tryin to hit each other den bang my chair and WHOOOSH i fell... got 21/25 for history no big deal it was too easy... sian got another math test tmr hell im going gunbound now damn younger sister play com until 4.24

l33t :: 4:18 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2004

sup this is the first opening theme song of one piece - we are!... when i saw it at first, i thought it was another childish pathetic anime shows kids central air to the kids(like pokemon and beyblade) but this 1 is diff... not only its dual sound, its really nice... for u dumb asses, it means u can change it to japanese voices its much nicer. i have yet to buy the anime actually... because i got no time to watch its on sat i got bb... the whole thing 180 episodes no way in hell can i afford that. actually the quality of the songs on my blog is pathetic... but no choice. from 440 stereo must convert to 8 mono... damn gay but no choice sigh...

l33t :: 8:07 PM

went for half of church today only. later half lol. got ting xie tmr again... sian later retest i die so far dont have but she might just do it... damn i got no money again... BLEUUGHHHH

l33t :: 7:03 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2004

yawn today bb had to wake up at 8.30 to take bus i scared miss bus again... den when i reach bus stop 3 291 double decks came -________-"... den when the bus going to school marcus came up lol... we went to eat first den bring to school... philip go say mr wong call us go up den marcus was holding his food hahaha.. den mr wong allow us to eat first b4 we went up... kao den infront of us 1 girl using hp den mr chiang caught her and confiscate... marcus took out his handphone not knowing he was behind... lucky i cover. damn all the discipline teachers all so extra like KWOK... gays...

l33t :: 8:23 PM

Friday, February 20, 2004

whee... history exam over already... it was so easy... to think i studied for the map work... bah. tmr got bb at 10 sheesh... so early really makes me pissed to wake up so early... damn i got a bad headache now... btw im changing back my blog song to trust - vandread stage 1. late.....

l33t :: 6:34 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2004

sup all... i got news for u all. there's another hacker in shss... its not me or my partners so those who plans to sabo me go home and go fsck yourself. simple way to protect yourself. don't accept files from anyone... even people who claims its project and needs u to see it... (thats how i tricked daniel ng) hehehe... ok now just wanna make it a fact that i won't hack anymore so don't bother asking me to teach u... (yes you dumb asses stop irritating me) from what i heard, kevin chin and shawn goh's accounts got messed up... so his most probably in sec 2 or something like that. hell i dont care... i just got good news. i failed chinese again... lol in the middle of watching fushigi yugi... god u wont know the amount of adult themes in that show... its not pr0n or anything like that its just has sick stuff like this girl getting raped(but at last she found out she wasn't -_________-) and that show is really old but the story line is good and looooooooooooong... and yes nick i dont need ye comments ok just go fsck yourself... ok with these 3 things i wanna say done, im going to continue reading megatokyo. (the first time i read the whole thing i didn't understand so im reading it all over again) ciaoz....

l33t :: 6:35 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2004

sup . today had chinese exam.. it wasn't tough but i sure fail again... life's a pain sometimes screw it... im going offline now parents coming back soon

l33t :: 5:53 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2004

tmr chinese exam. i sure fail again and i don't plan to study anymore. i know i'm going to fail and i'm sick of studying for chinese CLB HERE I COME!!!

l33t :: 5:36 PM

Monday, February 16, 2004

sup today's exam week but im still going to watch anime anything sms me i wont be online

l33t :: 5:47 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2004

sup... i didn't go church today. long story... DAMNED PARENTS as usual... i at episode 17 of fushigi yugi... must buy the rest soon. ok going to gunbound to kick some ass now with j0's h4rdc0r3 l33t m3g4 SK1LLZ!!!

l33t :: 7:28 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2004

sian today i kinda sick nv go bb... going to play gb now bye

l33t :: 3:38 PM

Friday, February 13, 2004

sup changed my blog song again... this time its the opening theme songs of Ai Yori Aoshi. damn nice the show...

l33t :: 10:37 PM

sup. had project work at my house today... u won't wanna know the mess at my sink now... lucky mum cleared all herself^^ tmr got bb... i wanna pontang but sigh... i'll just go. Marcus going to pontang. sianz... going back to gunbound now. by3z

l33t :: 7:44 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2004

had 3 test today... 1 common test 2 class test... what superb planning on the teacher's part. nothing to say today just very tired im going to get my ass offline once i finish sending philip the songs i wanna burn... wtf is he doing now... still not online

l33t :: 5:45 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2004

sup today i had an chinese test... god i not even 1 question got do... but i not the worst... victoria not even 1 question TRIED to do... just flipped through the pages, looked and put her head to sleep... LOL typical. damn im so hungry... didn't eat today... had pw again... beginning to dread pw takes up too much time and hardwork... i'm going to watch Fushigi Yuugi... got to get the rest of it... hmm hope i get enuf money. don't seem to be saving enuf... bah maybe i'll find ways to earn money. just like the good old days. probably sell some programs but hell i lack a cd writer... so pissed... i got ragnarok also... going to watch it some other time after i finish watching the series of Fushigi Yuugi... trying to get bernice to buy trigun from me... she understands chinese at least... got to go now by3z

l33t :: 5:45 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2004

today i shall post this article i found on the internet. its titled ~the truth about kazaa~
So then, all you KaZaa users out there have probably heard that downloading music is now illegal, and now you don't use KaZaa anymore, in fear of being arrested. It's also been said the RIAA is hacking into your computer! Well then, I decided to clear a few things up on the details of exactly what has been going on...

It all began a few months ago when the RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) wanted the personal information of a Verizon customer. He had been uploading excessive amounts of music, and the RIAA wanted justice. Of course, Verizon would not give this out for privacy reasons, so the RIAA took it to the courts. And, of course, the courts ruled in favor of the RIAA, so Verizon was forced to give them the information. Now after this ruling, the RIAA can do this as much as they want... but what exactly does this mean?

So who is the RIAA looking for? First and most importantly, the RIAA is targeting sharers, not downloaders. If they find you are sharing a large amount of their music, they will record your IP, time, and a list of a few files you had. Now then, they do not go looking in your computer illegally to see if you have any files. What KaZaa does is send a list files you have. This is because KaZaa uses the HTTP protocol (standard webpage protocol), so any old browser can view what files you have. They simply look on that list to see what you have. So if you are only downloading, you won't be caught, fear not. However it is a P2P network, and it works because people share. I strongly recommend all to continue sharing. But how, if the RIAA can track you down? With the new KaZaa Lite, of course...

There is not all bad news. The makers of KaZaa Lite have made a new version of the program, KaZaa K++, which has special blocking features. First, it blocks RIAA IP address ranges, which will prevent the bots from finding you. Second, it can prevent sending a list of all your files. You can still share, but people just can't view all your files. These features both increase security for P2P users like you and I.

So in conclusion, you are pretty safe with KaZaa K++. And all these arrests and such, they are just for music sharers. So far, there has been nothing for video or programs or anything of that sort. Keep using KaZaa, keep the network alive! And remember, should the network die, another will soon take it's place.

l33t :: 3:36 PM

Monday, February 09, 2004

sup just came back from a meeting on pw... it was ok lah just got DRAWN on thats all... nothing to do now... i'm looking for a font called comic book. its really nice. must find it...

l33t :: 5:07 PM

Sunday, February 08, 2004

sup i survived another day with tuition. went for a haircut... actually not really haircut lah. just cut the back and sides only... too short not nice like gay... LOL
nvm.. just finished watching full metal panic. wow the series is really nice... but then again i don't think anyone is crazy enuf to waste so much money other den me. just bought fruit basket 1 and 2 yesterday. 60 bucks... well i had to get my hands on it because it has english subtitles!!! its so hard to find anime with english subtitles... if u know where to get such anime, MUST TELL ME OK... trust me i've literally been around singapore just to get anime. dont believe ask philip hehehe... my faithful friend... the only 1 insane enough to join me in my anime hunt... i've always been dissapointed when i see chinese subtitles only... damn i dont understand chinese... no fair... oh well i need to wait for kelly to come online because she's rather good at frames and i need to get the frame page started... by3z

l33t :: 7:32 PM

Saturday, February 07, 2004

w00t finally i can get online... older sister using com all the way till now... how damned. i had to complete a write up on today's games day and i'm giving the task of completing the bb website and i must complete it by end of feb!!! im dead. damn probably need some help from other people ok got to do it now i'll try to blog everyday now =D got to work now by3z

l33t :: 8:09 PM

Friday, February 06, 2004

god... the learning journey today was crap... im kinda tired too. the new water plant was ok but the air force 1 is totally crap... i mean ok the planes are cool but i cant hear wtf the guy is saying lol. lol they went to watch movie today. but i'm kinda tired so i went back home lol. sian tmr got bb again. gunbound and msn messenger under maintenance now. great... going to listen to my anime songs and slack now. probably finish watching full metal panic im at disk 9 now... haven't eaten lunch yet. sigh... by3z

l33t :: 3:38 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2004

sup i got my new template up and running. yes its card captor sakura!!! yes i know people might think im childish but the card captor sakura series was very well done the story line and characters! i love it and its in blue too... sky blue hehe i'm sticking to this 1 for a few weeks or so i guess

l33t :: 6:55 PM

sigh... today mr wong asked me to help do the 49 website... i dont know how to feel. he knows about the hacking thing i did and he still ask me to help him in such things. maybe his giving me a chance. or maybe his just testing me? or maybe he really needs my help hehehe. oh well i'll help out of course... not sure what i can do. to be honestly i sux at html... can't creat a decent site of all my years... im going to get a new template... kinda tired of this 1 already... yup thats me i just love changes i dont know why but i need alot of changes in my life
probably its because i get sick and tired of things to easily. but i'll never get sick of anime!!! whee ... im going to scout for a blog template now... at least 1 where i can put my friend links and a tag-board...

l33t :: 6:17 PM

Wednesday, February 04, 2004

the song your hearing now is called Asu no Egao no tame ni... yes this song means alot to me... its the anime that brought me to the anime world and that is GATEKEEPERS!!!!! its the first anime show i ever watched and i fell in love with it immediately! i like this theme song the best too. =D it brings back memories. u should reallly watch the show. its meaningful with fantasy and romance

l33t :: 6:04 PM

sup the song you are hearing now is called invoke... the opening theme song of gundam seed. yes gundam seed is another mecha anime. there's lots of episodes i dont know which 1 comes first so i probably won't buy it just yet. anyway i'm going to get rave first. hehe

l33t :: 4:21 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2004

sup just bought Fushigi Yuugi 1 - 58... in the midst of watching full metal panic 1 at 3 disk... quite nice hehehe... btw the theme song of gundam seed damn nice... should let u all hear sometime... i'll fix my blog some other time. now not free hehe... got ting xie tmr... how damned... den i forgot to bring chinese book must copy out 1 whole story... fak my chinese teacher... bah i'll copy ting xie tmr not going to study. does anybody have any anime titles? i seriously dont feel like buying them anymore because i've spent more den 300 over them... could have used the money to get md player... $^$&%^*^*!... oh well i'm an anime collector i must look for really rare titles now... must get rave $50!!! hehe ok enuf of my anime rants now ciaos...

l33t :: 6:17 PM

Monday, February 02, 2004

sup this is my new blog template... i didn't make the layout but i sure did cut them up and did the html so I MADE IT... the linking has a little bit or problem here and there and there wont be any tag board so sorry... i'll add in the song as soon as i can and some other crap ok? lol brb

l33t :: 9:03 PM

sup! im in a rather good mood now(compared to yesterday if u read my blog) well tmr got ting xie again!!! curses... i must get more anime... heck my parents... need more money too... damn i must make a contract with bernice hehehe... btw the song your hearing now is the theme song of kiddy grade... Mirai No Kioku i think i mention before.. i just love anime songs lol... oh well got to learn ting xie now (yes dont drop dead when u hear that) must not fail... sigh going to copy again hehe ciaos...

l33t :: 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 01, 2004

damn i had a very bad day today... i would like to start by saying my both parents sux like hell... bloody fuckers... ok lets start. it was sunday and i had to go to church. some bloody fucker went to reset my watch and i woke up at 10.30... my watch said 8.45 and i was like whee so early got so much time to go internet. den jian xiong called and ask me wanan go church now i told him u siao go at 9.30 because 11.15 den start. i asked him come over... when he came he told me the time and i was like WTF.... i ended my gunbound game and left my house... we went to 7/11 to get cup noodles and eat because i was so hungry... it was 11.16 when we managed to get our asses up to the church. so ok i found out my watch was set to the year 2003 the date 19.1.03. if i find the fucker who did it his so dead... ok so i went to church had to sit infront because no space. after church met with philip to go to buy anime... we went to bugis junction... i was so happy because i found trigun at disc station... cost 15.50 i immediately bought it... den on the train to ang mo kio realised it was in chinese and jap ... FUCK wasted my money i was so pissed because as many people would know i dont know how to read chinese at all... ok nvm... oh the boring way to ang mo kio, at bishan, philip suddenly hopped out of the train... that gay den waste our time... is was a joke to him. fortunately, junction 8 was there i was looking for it... so we went to the poh kim there and bought full metal panic 1 and went off... btw all poh kim branches are the same they sell the same anime titles so dont waste your time like i wasted mine. ok we went to ang mo kio had to find the fucking anime shop and wow i found it laser flair after walking so much with the dumb banging of lion dancers... w00t i found neon genesis evengelion... den when i about to buy philip told me it didn't had english subtitles... FAK LASER FLAIR... ok so i heard to hougang green hoping to find some peace in the anime shop there(it never let me down) ok we on the way happily den when about to stop, i realised i dropped my ez link card.. i rmb tapping it so i though it slipped behind me... den the small boy behind me ran out of the bus... i wanted to follow him but i remain and continued searching... FUCK I LOST IT... this is second time lose it and i had to pay 100 penalty now... gah i didn't plan to tell my parents just yet... so i missed the stop and i went down... FUCK i walked everywhere in all directions but couldn't find it... after walking for half an hour we ask 1 guy and he showed us... only den i realised it was just beside the stop we alighted -_____________-... ok i went there to eat long john silver... OK warning to everyone the food there is fucking contaminated... the drink tasted and smelt like chemicals for washing floors... at least thats what philip said... ok nvm when we went to the shop i was so happy... THE WHOLE SERIES OF LOVE HINA WAS THERE!!! the tv series 1 and 2, the winter special and the christmas special... it was 199 bucks nvm i still wanted to buy... den i check the back SIGH.... it was in jap and chinese subtitles... GAH... den i asked the lady which had english titles, she told me only 2 shelves... den i saw cowboy bepop there... so happy! den i checked not in english den i asked her i thought u said this 2 shelves? she said except that i was like -________________________________-... ok i bought 1 anime from there didn't wanted to waste my time... so i headed back home 6 already... i reach bus stop wait for half an hour for 72 to come.. we took it and landed in ang mo kio... FUCK THIS SHIT... so we took taxi back to tampines 10 bucks... den i realised mum called me 4 times when my dad called me using handphone... he started blasting to my ears and asked me where i was and ect. ect... fucking moron... so tired and so unlucky still do this to me... ok so i rush back home and i realised they waiting below my block... they told me they found my anime stuff and i wasted lots of money blah blah blah... i told them to shut the hell up and they went off and i went up... fucking parents... they never understand... when they come back i swear i'll shout at them again and tell my fucking dad to get me a new ez link and make him pay 100 for it... sorry for this extra long post its about my worst day 2 feb 2004

l33t :: 9:17 PM

Layout from Anime Skies // Yiling