|
Profile
Age: ageless gunbound user: p2p472 Links charmaine xiao xuan joanna germaine megatokyo!!! Tagboard
|
Monday, March 22, 2004 yes this blog is going hiatus. as a matter of fact, i am going to use less of the computer more. why? because im preparing for an attack. heh... i am going to stop appearing online so often now too. my online activities will slow down too. i am indeed very angry actually. controlling myself -_-". the next surprise i am going to give isn't going to be just some spam or an attack. heh thats all i am going to give. hiatus actually means -an interruption in the intensity or amount of something-
-You have to laugh and find humor every day. You've got to have a dream. When you lose your dreams, you die.- Saturday, March 20, 2004 finally got a new picture host. - www.stike9.com - completed star 2 course. yay! i really put in alot of effort (damn rare) i haven't done homework yet either actually... im going to watch anime first... probably find more host for my cgi scripts. ciaos Friday, March 19, 2004 sup. hands are more red now. major sunburn... got expedition in the sea tmr. hope i survive. have u ever heard .hack//sign theme song? btw its an anime and its not about hacking. downloading full metal panic 2 fumoffu. since singapore dont sell, i turn to piracy by downloading it. not only it saves me 30 bucks, the quality is dvd. sw33t eh? Thursday, March 18, 2004 ok... this is so gay... number 1, blog picture down. why? - http://www.kings-kingdom.net/upload/uploads/frostedlove.jpg - doesn't exist. the host change server. BLEEEEEUGGGGGH. ok next, song. powerwebmusic changed is moving to another server. @$!@$ %^@%!#%^ I#$^#$. ok next. tagboard down again. god damn the tag board im not going to bother to fix is anymore. u cant add post ah heck. my full metal panic 2 downloads going well. something to brighten up my day. or night today start of kayaking. this time taking star 2. 3 days... only first day my skin red already... meh... sigh... got homework still having do. saw my cousins at the mrt station whilst going back. heh... i was walking dreamily as usual den halfway jeremy! i looked around and saw them hehe... ok i'm going to get some stuff done... Wednesday, March 17, 2004 downloaded a ringtone from iguana mobile today. from one of those axn machines u see like the one in tm golden village? yeah it cost 2 bucks... which is dumb. i heard that was the standard price. maybe i'll get a proper warp service or whatever its called... tmr going kayaking star 2. i star 1 and die now go for star 2. hope i can make it Tuesday, March 16, 2004 i bought a new fone. 6100... didn't want a camera fone as its too laggy for me. got to complete english project too... i hope i can go out tmr... going to buy some anime hehe... Monday, March 15, 2004 FINALLY... ok i didn't come online for the past 4 days as i was in bb camp... damnit it is really tiring... drill damn tiring.. den expedition i walk P I E and another express way until can die... go walk from 2 p.m till 3 a.m u tell me fun anot? finally i can enjoy holiday. im going to get new handphone too.. btw those people whose looking for a server that does direct linking for u, or hotlinking, go to - http://upload.kings-kingdom.net/index.php - its damn easy to use, damn fast too... going my leg is hurting so damn badly too... kinda limping... i also seem to be having difficulty moving the mouse and typing... long time no use com heh... Thursday, March 11, 2004 sheesh... got caught in the rain and had to carry this dumb stick for tmr's camp... sigh dont wanna talk about it im going to slack now Wednesday, March 10, 2004 the song your hearing now is the ending theme song of fruits basket. the title is Chiisana Inori... just completed watching the whole series of fruits basket... wow its really nice... its about this souma clan being cursed so that when ever someone from the opposite sex hugs them, they will change to their zodiac animals... its really funny and and cute... heh ok going to complete history now had a bad time as usual at pw today... yes i am very sure verena is going to quote this from my blog, SHE SUX... yes people i know you want me to put she sux to the core but im not so childish to do this sorta things on the internet anymore. i am going to make sure this pw project isn't going to succeed. i am going to make sure i'm not going to give her a good grade. yes TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THIS VERENA... ok going to do history homework now. how boring... sigh... Tuesday, March 09, 2004 ok im going to die on thursday... lots of project, so little time. tmr pw must i complete anything? i hope got nothing... quite bored... going to watch my anime first. den try to do some history research and den go sleep... pretty routine but who cares... Monday, March 08, 2004 sigh... having some mp3 problems is really fustrating... my winamp3 cant play 2 of my mp3 songs!!! the weird thing is its from the same artist but the format is correct... damnit but when i convert to wma format, it works... blah... thats just crap... gunbound down too... probably going later to check it out. hardly any homework can play. heh Sunday, March 07, 2004 its 10.32 a.m... had a fun session in gunbound and im not going to church... sigh i think im really dropping sometimes... i got to buy my tuition book i lost it heh... but i am going to take clb... so maybe i should not buy it... i might go sengang wadeva u spell it today... going to check out some anime heh. ciaos Saturday, March 06, 2004 wow just found a cool site. www.loveofanime.com... lots of anime info there. - http://68.118.32.6:8020/listen.pls - it requires winamp or winamp3 to play though. dont know why but i have it so heck. - http://www.loveofanime.com/ao_anime_radio.htm - ... the playlist is there too... my my is getting late i'm kinda tired too yawn... today meet the parents was too gay to be true... we had to spent an hour wasting our time away... den natalya told her father and mother all about us... GOD those 2 imbeciles are scary... they were up and told us to stop harressing her. HARRESS? god please she's so fugly who wants to do that? i still cant believe it... ah hell nvm im going to gb now Friday, March 05, 2004 sup? i got a new program. lets me draw and irritate everyone on msn. heh its pretty cool and its irritating too... whoah i on fruit basket volume 2 now... heh its quite nice. going to gunbound now Thursday, March 04, 2004 i have just completed watching the whole series of fushigi yuugi... whoah its quite long. but even so, the story line is superb. the ending is nice. when tama boy and miaka reunite in the real world... after waiting for so many years... wow so nice ending... ok i have just started on fruits basket. wow its just like ranma... in ranma, they got a curse, when ever someone pours water on them, they changes into the first thing they saw when they got the curse... in fruits basket, the whole saouna clan get cursed with it. they change into the zoidic animal they were born in when a person of the opposite sex hugs them... very nice show... at episode 12 only i must find time tmr to continue watching it. Wednesday, March 03, 2004 once again, i have changed blog template again. the previous 1 was too plain.. (damn im fussy) hell who cares this 1 looks nicer u know how to see if i just came back from a pw meeting? see if there's any ink marks on my hands... sigh... just cant bring myself to hit a girl and SEE WHAT I GET... I GET TORTURE TOMENTED ASSAULTED HUMILIATED and the worst of all, i get owned badly infront of all my friends... yes but haha doesn't matter anymore... w00t tmr half day haven't told parents yet so got lots of time to go out... ok time to surf t3h net something i haven't done for a long time.. what im going to search? BOMBING PROGRAMS... and yes you dumbasses you aren't spare so prepare whateva dumb firewall u got because ONLY M3 L33T FIR3W4LL SH4LL PR0T3CT J00'S C0MP!!! enough of l33t lol Tuesday, March 02, 2004 just realised half of the ppl in the class has relationships... amazing i tell u. they 1 year change 1. i can list a few like **** and **** and ****. nah won't tell or they will bash me up. its just i dont get it. your sec 2, 14 years old. you should be enjoying life now. probably the best time in your life? nah that would be 18 but still, u should be happi right? but no... they are being weight down relationships and problems... lesson of the day, slack more, do homework less... no wait its enjoy more, relationship less... ah yes heheheh... going to gb now going to enjoy my relationship with nak machine Monday, March 01, 2004 new blog template again... this one is the version 2 of one of my previous blog templetes. heh the card captor sakura 1 was too kinky t3h 3vil is str0ng in my class... they are all over the school... must destroy their plan... need to built equipment... MUST DESTROY HER AND HER UNDEAD MINIONS!!! bah... talking about a girl in my class who USED HER ultimate strength and bend the lock like anything... heh must find more evidence to prove her evil existence... sian today school damn boring... so hot somemore... weather forecast say rain. rain my @ss lah walao... was looking so forward to rain |
|||
| Layout from Anime Skies // Yiling | ||||